Skip to content

Pro Mug 2 Iphones Week 6

My submission this week was shot in Ubud, Bali at the Taro Elephant Park which is 30 minutes south of Ubud, ran by an Australian guy called Nigel Mason. I saw an ABC doco in Adelaide that touched my heart, called Operation Jumbo, the story of this passionate man’s plight, saving Elephants from Sumatra where they were sick and dying. When I was planning my recent Bali trip, because of this doco and also because I adore elephants, I made sure that I would go.

Please enjoy xxx

Brad, the lovely Mug shot his in the backstreets of his local area. I love the clever use of light and shadow,  and the muted tones. Really cool stuff and very different from his usual posts. I can see his is searching to do other styles and applications and pushing himself.

See Brad’s blog for his side of the fence …  www.bradfordsmithphotography.com/journal

No comments yet

Please leave a reply

