Skip to content

A Pro A Mug 2 Iphones Week 8 …

So here we are, up to week 8 already and Brad and I are still very much enjoying our Iphone Challenge. Although I have been home in Adelaide for 2 weeks or more and my tan has definently faded, my submission this week are still from Bali. That’s it from Bali now, the ones I have been shooting over the last few weeks to be posted in weeks to come are back on home turf. Again, I played around with various film and lenses. What I enjoy mainly about Iphone photography is the ease … not having to always lug a DSLR about 🙂

 

Brad’s this week were shot in Coolangatta, Queensland, where his heart and soul is. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the first two below the best. Lovely images B 🙂 , TRULY YUMMY .

www.bradfordsmithphotography.com  ( web )  www.bradfordsmithphotography.com/journal  ( blog )

No comments yet

Please leave a reply

