Skip to content

My New Logo ~ by DPM Creative Group

This is my new logo that I am very happy with. The brief was warm, fun, earthy, organic, whimical and to look like me ~

My Graphic people nailed it !!!   http://www.dpm.net.au

Here’s the plug ( as ROVE would say ) … DPM Creative Group in Sydney. I have had several attempts @ peeps getting my Logo correct and reflecting me as at the end of the day, my business is ME. I was so IMPRESSED by the care, communication and attention to detail. This logo looks VERY much like me and Radi and Emma have never even met me. Way to go Radi and Emma, you ‘da  BOMB !!!
XXX     THANKYOU SO VERY MUCH ~

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Brooke #

    Fant-friggin-tastic
    Love it Kez!! x

    September 21, 2010

Please leave a reply

