Skip to content

Random bits

Few random things from my weekend … which are probs only interesting to me !!!!!

My kitty making sure I am working from above my desk !!!

My new pretty purse I bought from some Adelaide Markets

And a gorgeous tshirt I also bought … love trees and nature xx

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Capture the moment cute cat. Good day Nonoy Manga

    March 26, 2012
  2. pretty kitty!

    March 26, 2012
  3. Love the pics, n fell in love with the tshirt πŸ˜€ *if only i can snatch it from here n run away* πŸ˜›

    March 26, 2012

Please leave a reply

