Skip to content

Pixie cut

Today I went and got my haircut, was way overdue and I looked like I was going to an 80s fancy dress party !!!   Everytime I go get a haircut, I ummmmmm and I ahhhhhhhh about growing it long. I wonder if I may get a boyfriend if I have long hair … i think guys like that ?? Anyways, I always leave with a short pixie cut because I love it, I think it suits me and my lifestyle and poo to the boys who only like long maned women … ! ! ! ; )

short

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Nose and ear hair … too much information … and that aint too sexy and cool : ) . Funny bunny , Kezzi x

    February 7, 2013
  2. u look really kewl, love the cut:)

    February 8, 2013
  3. Love your cut.

    I play with growing my hair every once in a while, but I always go back to very short. Husband met me that way, and even though he makes noises about wishing it were longer, every time I get it cut again he tells me how good I look. I look better with it short. I look tired with it long and long is far too much work for me.

    2012 was the year I also gave up coloring it.

    February 8, 2013

Please leave a reply

