Skip to content
7 Comments Post a comment
  1. You have a kind heart Kerin, which makes working with you such a joy. Love it- “this is me, my business, my baby – in logo!” Looking forward to the roll-out! x

    March 11, 2013
    • Yes but I don’t do amazing icecream !!! 😉 …. all exciting stuff. So pumped about working with you in the future. Avoid those jellyfish and brown snakes …. jeepers !!! xx

      March 12, 2013
  2. PS I know who to come to for a customer testimonial! 😉

    March 11, 2013
  3. anytime !!

    March 12, 2013
  4. Hi Kerin, Love the brand new fresh look for your growing business.
    Thanks so much for sharing all your infor with us.
    Always look forward to your special blog postings.
    Have a fab week-end.
    xo Sue

    March 16, 2013
    • Gosh, thank you Sue, love your wonderful comments !!
      Kerin xx

      March 17, 2013

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. This is me, my business, my baby … in a logo « Kyrie Kohlhagen • Design • Styling • Art Direction

Please leave a reply

