Skip to content

Holiday :)

I have just returned from a gorgeous two week rest, spending a week at home, rediscovering my love of walking my local beaches, having some big sleep ins and reading some great books. Followed by a week at Port Elliot in a divine shack right on the beach with the most extraordinary views.

Now back to work and the continual strive to catch up ! I didn’t catch up before I went on leave, if I didn’t rest I would have collapsed !

Thankfully I feel rested and fresher

Kerin

www.kerinburford.com

01

Me, Kerin out walking at Largs Bay Beach, Adelaide

02 03 04 05 06 07  09 10 11 12 13

Awesome spots around home

14 17 18

The little shack I stayed in at Pt Elliot, Fleurieu Penisular, South Australia. View from my loungeroom window.

15 16 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

And final pic, my mummy and I who came and stayed for a few days 🙂

No comments yet

Please leave a reply

