Skip to content

Meet Scooby

I am very excited to introduce my  Scooby, a retro vintage Campervan, a 1984 Toyota Pop Top !

I have been looking for the perfect one for ages and my friends Kyrie and Denis sadly had to upgrade to a more modern van. Sadly for them, lucky for me. Fortunately, Scooby has gone from one very loving home to another.

I plan to do lots of little trips … for fun, for camping, to get out of the city, to relax, to shoot some stuff for kicks not always work and to feed my soul. Life is too short and I work too hard  !

I am planning my first weekend away as I write ………………………… : )

Best Day Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kerin xx

www.kerinburford.com

Scooby Grid

 

 

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. quibbleon #

    Nostalgia! In 1985 my wife and I visited Austrailia and New Zealand for 5 weeks. We toured New Zealand for 10 days in a rented Toyota Camper Van. A wonderful way to see that or any part of the world.
    You will have a ball with this window on your world!
    Enjoy!

    August 29, 2013
    • Wow, Bob, that is cool !
      What country are you from ?

      August 30, 2013
      • quibbleon #

        Canada, eh.

        August 30, 2013

Please leave a reply

