Skip to content

House Auction

I have been trying to buy a house for several months, a special place that ticks my boxes.  When I finally find and get my house I will post a blog about all of them. On Saturday I went to Auction on a darling, bluestone villa at Exeter, near Semaphore which is the area where I want to settle. The house sold way over reserve and the people paid far too much and so I was a bit sad 😦

Oh well, on and upwards … my house is still out there xx

Kerin 🙂 ❤

 21995904-131660597

10352350_10152607404287967_6021913201638799031_n

 

No comments yet

Please leave a reply

