Skip to content

Reno fun

When I bought my house there were lots of changes I wanted to do but it was a beautiful canvas to make it my own and super sweet to start with.

The front lounge room had a timber ceiling, heavy cream walls and burgundy windows, doors and skirtings. I have painted it all antique white with a dark chocolate feature wall.

Here is a snap of before I moved in and after … with my new vintage couch that I just LOVE ! 🙂 Not finished yet as need to do lighting, picture shuffling, different coffee table and curtains.

Kerin xx

Master Photographer

Kerin Burford Photography

http://www.kerinburford.com

1 2 3

No comments yet

Please leave a reply

